Testimonials

See what the I do. family of couples are saying about me!

Kayla Hyink reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantApril 23rd, 2022

Finding a wedding officiant is hard, but Brad makes it easy. He is so personable, friendly & truly cares. He does his absolute best to get to know his couples so that he can put his all into personalizing each ceremony. He even spent time getting to know our friends & family at our rehearsal dinner to put a little more love into it. He was in touch throughout the entire process & very open to any edits that we had. We even were able to make changes the night before. After our ceremony, our friends & family could not stop raving about how amazing he was! It was truly unique, as he told our very crazy love story & everyone, us included, loved that. Brad is changing the tune of hired wedding officiants, by truly becoming a friend.

Erika Hahn reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantJanuary 12th, 2022

If you’re looking for an outstanding officiant who is committed to you, your partner, your story, and your wedding day… Brad is the perfect choice. From day 1 he made us feel comfortable in sharing our story. He was able to offer guidance and advice along the whole wedding planning process. His communication was impeccable and he never failed to share his progress along the way. We couldn’t have picked someone better to share our story and help communicate our commitment to our friends and family. Without a doubt, we would choose Brad again. HIGHLY recommend!

Alissa Farrell reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantOctober 30th, 2021

Bradley made planning our ceremony fun and easy starting with the first meeting. He responds quickly to questions. Many guests commented on how they enjoyed the personalized ceremony. We loved it!

Sydney Hebl reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantSeptember 18th, 2021

Where to even start…? When looking for an officiant we had a pretty long checklist of qualities we wanted in the person who was going to stand up in front of all of our loved ones and tell the story of Jake and I. It was hard for both Jake and I to envision someone we had never met before taking on this role. Brad literally knocked it out of the park. Jake and I were both blown away by how many compliments we received about Brad and our personalized ceremony.
 
From the beginning, when we had our first video chat with Brad we knew it was going to be a good fit. He took the time to get to know us and understand why marriage was so important to Jake and I. This initial conversation felt more like talking to a friend than an average “getting to know you call.” Needless to say, I was so relieved.
 
Once Brad delivered our first ceremony draft, it was even more apparent that we had made the right decision to have Brad handcraft our ceremony. He included so many details that were so important to Jake and I and at that moment, we could see our ceremony come to life. We could envision ourselves standing up there with all our friends and family listening to our story. One that we were so proud to have shared and have Brad share it at that.
 
Leading up to our wedding day, Brad was always professional and helpful every step of the way. When we finally got to meet Brad in person to go over the final draft and any other details surrounding our day Jake and I literally ‘high-fived.” We both had full confidence that our ceremony was going to exceed every one of our expectations both professionally and intimately telling our story.
 
On our wedding weekend, Brad even blew our venue manager out of the water with his ability to run through the ceremony rehearsal so smoothly and so personably. He asked the right questions and explained everything to our wedding party which calmed our nerves leading up to the big day. On our actual wedding day, Brad was phenomenal. He made Jake and I so comfortable and truly felt like we were being married by a longtime friend.
 
From Brad’s personality to his amazing ability to craft such a personal ceremony, we couldn’t recommend Brad enough. We not only had a wonderful officiant to share our day with us, but we gained a friend through the process and we can’t wait to continue our friendship with Brad!

Kristen Giera reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantJuly 31th, 2021

We had heard of Brad when asking around for finding an officiant. Once meeting Brad we knew he was the perfect fit for our wedding!! Brad seamlessly created our ceremony and flawlessly handled the legal paperwork! We cannot thank Brad enough for his time and effort in making our ceremony wonderful. Everyone loved our ceremony and our marriage paperwork was completed in no time!! Thank you Brad we are so lucky to have had you as our officiant!
 
Working with Bradley was an absolute dream. My husband and I knew we wanted something different than a typical ceremony, specifically something that was specific to us and our journey together. After our very first meeting with Bradley, we knew he was the perfect man for the job. That initial meeting, he wanted to know every detail about our story, no matter how minute. As a result, our ceremony was 110% tailored to us and told our love story in a way we could have only ever imagined.
 
That was a year before our wedding date, and as the date grew closer Bradley continued to keep in contact and ensure we had everything we needed. He was incredibly responsive to any questions we had or changes we wanted to make with the ceremony. By the time he joined us at our rehearsal dinner, it was more like hanging out with a friend than a vendor! As for the wedding itself, there was not a dry eye in the place when Bradley was reciting our ceremony. After the fact, he was still incredibly responsive and helpful in ensuring everything was taken care of for us to receive our marriage license. I would recommend Bradley to anyone planning a wedding! Thank you so much for making our day perfect!
 
 
Seriously, I can’t explain how amazing Brad is! We had so many people compliment us on our Officiant. He really takes the time to get to know you, and customizes your service to be personal (instead of a stock script like others use). He was so flexible when covid threw a wrench in our plans. I would 100% recommend him to every person planning their dream wedding. We hired an Officiant, but gained a friend. Love everything about him.

Ashley Malinowski reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantNovember 7th, 2020

 
Brad is wonderful and truly made our ceremony so special. He is thoughtful, dedicated, well versed, and organized. Speaking publicly comes naturally to him so ceremonies is the perfect fit. Brad took a lot of time to meet with us and really get to know who we were as individuals and as partners. He asked some really tough questions that helped to strengthen our love and commitment and amidst the craziness of wedding planning, reminded us on why we are doing this. Brad was extremely communicative through the time leading up to the wedding and especially great the week of and after. Brad helped take care of the paperwork for filing by letting us know exactly what we had to do, and exactly what he would do. We received so many wonderful compliments from our guests on the amazing job he did. Seeing our families laugh, cry tears of happiness, and smile, we really felt like the ceremony was what it should be: wonderful. Thank you Brad for everything, and we can’t wait to do it all over again in 2021 after this insanity of COVID!

Samantha Meyer reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantOctober 19th, 2020

 
My husband and I got married this past October and through the whole process Brad was amazing. He was open to the different ideas and things we wanted for our wedding. He captured our story perfectly and even made sure we felt comfortable and involved with the ceremony process as much as possible. He was responsive to any questions or comments we had and always willing to share thoughts with us. We highly recommend Brad to anyone who is looking for an officiant that not truly cares about your wedding, but also giving that personal touch to your special day!
 
 
 
We are so pleased to have picked Brad as our officiant. Brad is very organized and truly knows his stuff about how to run a ceremony. From the first meeting, the whole process was so smooth. He really gets to know you guys as a couple and narrate that into a customized ceremony focusing on what’s important to you. Throughout the process, he truly just ends up feeling like a friend. He was one constant in our COVID chaotic planning.
 
Our ceremony would not have gone as smoothly without you. So happy to have had you a part of our day!
 
Thank you SO much Brad!
 
 
 
Brad was an amazing officiant for our wedding! He was very organized and helpful on our wedding day and did a great job in all aspects. He did a really good job getting to know us and our story and made the ceremony very special for us. We had lots of guests compliment us on how well Brad did. We’d definitely recommend Brad!
 
 
 
Bradley did an amazing job officiating our wedding! We had our initial meeting, and he really took the time to learn about us as a couple and how our love story began, and how we had reached the point where we both wanted to marry one another. He literally took pages of notes on every detail. After a couple months, he sent us the rough draft of our ceremony, and my now husband and I could read over it and make any changes we wanted. Bradley was very receptive to all our changes. He kept in touch with us from the day we initially met until our wedding day. He was also a great guide in helping us get the legal paperwork side of things done. I would highly recommend Bradley if you are looking for a very personalized ceremony and an officiant who is extremely professional but also fun to work with!
 
 

Brad was the perfect officiant for our wedding! From the first email, he was timely, efficient and all around a pleasure to work with! He kept my husband and I informed about what was needed the entire process. After our wedding, he carefully handled our paperwork and sent us a confirmation email. Our families and friends have had nothing but fantastic things to stay about our ceremony! They have repeatedly stated, “Your officiant did an incredible job telling your story!” We are extremely pleased with our decision!
 
 
 
Brad was amazing. He took the time to get to know us and designed a ceremony that was perfect. He met with us more than once to go over details and had some really helpful tips and cute/interactive suggestions to keep our guests engaged. The groom and groomsmen forgot the rings the day of and one of them had to book it next door to grab the rings during the ceremony. Brad handled it like a pro with no disruption to the ceremony. I cant recommend him enough!
 
 
 
When envisioning our ceremony, we wanted our unique love story to be the main focus. We met Brad at an event hosted by our venue. We knew we wanted him to be our officiant because he believed in tailoring every ceremony to the couple. He took the time to get to know our story and us as individuals and was always open and willing to tweak the ceremony until it was “just right.” The ceremony was so much more than we could have imagined. It was unique and personal to our journey and our personality. Brad always kept in touch, was knowledgeable about the process and always goes above and beyond for his couples. We have received many compliments from our friends and family since our big day. People even asked if he was a mutual friend because of how personal our ceremony was! We consider Brad a part of our family at this point and are so happy to be a part of the “I DO” family.
 
 
Danielle Rodriguez reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantJuly 14th, 2019

Working with Brad was amazing from the start! We knew we wanted a personalized ceremony, but never imagined it being as perfect as it was. Brad took the time to get to know both of us, and all of our history as a couple. He made us feel comfortable with the whole process and made sure to answer any questions we had. Our family and friends had GREAT things to say about our ceremony, and loved how it reflected our relationship from the beginning. It was full of perfect little details, and a few laughs as well. I would recommend Brad to everyone looking to have an amazing, personalized ceremony. Thanks again, Brad!

Sandi Krzynski reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding OfficiantOctober 14th, 2018

Brad recently officiated my husband’s and my wedding. He has been a long time family friend which made it even more special to have him be part of our day. Not only is having Brad as a friend wonderful, he is also so awesome to work with and did the most amazing job as an officiant! From start to finish, he was always so professional and had our best interests in mind. He listened to our story and incorporated it well into his speech. The process was easy with him and he always respected our wishes. I also received an incredible amount of compliments from guests about the ceremony and how they enjoyed hearing our story. Brad is an amazing officiant and I’m so grateful to have both worked with him and have him as a friend!

Kelly Ullenberg reviewed I do. – Brad Schnell, Wedding Officiant – Novmeber 28th, 2018

When we met with Brad we were immediately impressed by his warm personality, humor, authenticity, and with his desire to not only make us feel comfortable but to provide us with our version of the perfect ceremony – which he did! Brad tailored our ceremony to us and was able to capture and reflect the feel of our relationship to our guests.

Not only was the ceremony well crafted and executed the pre-wedding planning, coordination, and legal process was seamless thanks to Brad’s thoughtful organization and communication with us.
We received nothing but compliments from our guests and can only sing Brad’s praises!
 
 
Brad was great to work with. He has a wonderful personality, is organized, and keeps everything very professional. Our first meeting with Brad was longer than expected, but it was for a great reason and well appreciated. Brad was getting to know us as a couple by asking us many questions that would eventually get incorporated it into our wedding ceremony. He kept in contact with us throughout the wedding process to make sure everything that he was preparing was what we wanted as well as keeping us up to date on each little detail such as; when to apply for our marriage certificate to notifying us when all the paperwork was submitted and processed into the system. We are truly blessed that he was our officiant for our special day and would recommend him to anyone looking for one. Thank you Brad for making our day perfect!!!
 
 
We absolutely loved working with Brad. He made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process and kept us well informed. He did an absolutely amazing job on putting together our wedding ceremony. He hit every aspect that we wanted and made it unique to us! He was an absolute pleasure to work with and would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thanks Brad!

For more reviews go to my Facebook Reviews page!